News Flash


Posted on: March 15, 2020

Powhatan County Declares Local State of Emergency

Powhatan County Green Logo

Powhatan County joins Richmond, Hanover, Henrico, Chesterfield and Goochland in declaring a Local State of Emergency. This will allow the County to move more swiftly in putting resources towards the issue, should they become needed in the future.

Facebook Twitter Email